How to clear my browsing data?

If you sync a type of data, deleting it on your computer will delete it everywhere it's synced. It'll be removed from other devices and your Google Account.

  1. On your computer, open CryptoTab Browser.
  2. At the top right, click More.
  3. Click More tools -> Clear browsing data.
  4. Choose a time range, like last hour or all time.
  5. Select the types of information you want to remove.
  6. Click Clear browsing data.
Bitte klicken Sie nach dem Herunterladen auf die untenstehende CryptoTab-Browser-Datei, um den Browser zu installieren.
Open downloads list from above and click on CryptoTab Browser to install it on your computer