• FAQ
  • CryptoTab Browser
  • What if I accidentally delete CryptoTab Browser or my computer stops working?

What if I accidentally delete CryptoTab Browser or my computer stops working?

We recommend you to press Login and sign in your Facebook or Google account right after the installation. After that your Bitcoin balance and referral network will be automatically saved. To access your account on a new device, you will need to download CryptoTab Browser, press Login and sign in with your Facebook or Google account.

Please click on CryptoTab Browser item below after downloading to install the browser.
Open downloads list from above and click on CryptoTab Browser to install it on your computer