CryptTab और इस के साथ अपनी संभावनाओं के बारे में अपने दृष्टिकोण को स्पष्ट करने के लिए हमारे सामान्य प्रश्न देखें.
To import bookmarks from most browsers, like Chrome, Firefox and Safari:
If you sync a type of data, deleting it on your computer will delete it everywhere it's synced. It'll be removed from other devices and your Google Account.
If you don’t want a record of webpages you’ve visited using CryptoTab browser, you can delete all or some of your browsing history. Deleting your browsing history will take effect on all devices where you’re signed in to CryptoTab Browser.
You can choose to delete existing cookies, allow or block all cookies, and set preferences for certain websites.
If you remove cookies, you'll be signed out of websites and your saved preferences could be deleted.
If you enter a new password on a site, CryptoTab Browser will ask to save it. To accept, click Save.
On some websites, if you save a password to CryptoTab browser, you'll be automatically signed in when you visit that website.
You can see or delete passwords at any time:
To clear all your saved passwords, clear browsing data and select "Passwords".
By default, CryptoTab browser offers to save your password. You can turn this option off or on at any time.